Contact Us

SDSD - Main Office

2001 East 8th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57103

Phone: 605-367-5200
Fax: 605-367-5209

 

SDSD - West River Clinic

2138 Jackson Blvd
Rapid City, SD 57702

Phone: 605-791-7839
Fax: 605-394-2427

 

South Dakota School for the Deaf Staff Directory

Staff Position Email Address
Eileen Anderson Outreach Consultant - Aberdeen eileen.anderson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Harlyn Becker Sr. Building Maintenance Worker harlyn.becker@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Lisa Behrends Senior Secretary lisa.behrends@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Denika Boomsma Outreach Consultant - Rapid City denika.boomsma@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Julie Delfs Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls julie.delfs@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Janna Hannahs Audiology Technician-
Rapid City
janna.hannahs@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Brad Hansen Physical Plant Manager brad.hansen@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sheila Hansen Human Resource Director sheila.hansen@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Dr. Carly Hemmingson Audiologist - Rapid City carly.hemmingson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Claudean Hluchy Business Manager claudean.hluchy@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Alissa Hutchinson Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls alissa.hutchinson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Dr. Sarah Johnson Audiologist - Sioux Falls sarah.johnson04@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sherry Juergens Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls sherry.juergens@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Dr. Marjorie Kaiser Superintendent marje.kaiser@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Greg King Director of Audiology - Sioux Falls gregory.king@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sarah Lingle Outreach Consultant - Pierre sarah.lingle@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Julie Luke Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls julie.luke@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Wes Lyngstad Audiology Technician- Sioux Falls wes.lyngstad@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Nancy McKenzie Accountant nancy.mckenzie@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Ron McKenzie Audiology Technician- Sioux Falls ron.mckenzie@sdsd.sddbor.edu
Nina Ringstmeyer Outreach Consultant - Hot Springs nina.ringstmeyer@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kerry Ruth Outreach Consultant - Deadwood kerry.ruth@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Jodi Schnider Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls jodi.schnider@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kami Van Sickle Service Coordinator - Sioux Falls kami.vansickle@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kim Wadsworth Director of Outreach - Sioux Falls kim.wadsworth@sdsd.sdbor.edu