Contact Us

SDSD - Main Office

4101 W 38th St., Suite 101
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Phone: 605-367-5200
Video Phone: 605-496-9058
Fax: 605-367-5209

SDSD - West River Clinic

2138 Jackson Blvd
Rapid City, SD 57702

Phone: 605-791-7839
Fax: 605-394-2427

 

South Dakota School for the Deaf Staff Directory

Staff Position Email Address
Candice Mohn Outreach Consultant - Aberdeen candice.mohn@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Leslie Boese Senior Secretary leslie.boese@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Denika Boomsma Outreach Consultant - Rapid City denika.boomsma@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Julie Delfs Outreach Consultant - Madison julie.delfs@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Janna Hannahs Audiology Technician -
Rapid City
janna.hannahs@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sheila Lloyd Human Resource Director sheila.lloyd@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Claudean Hluchy Business Manager claudean.hluchy@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Alissa Hutchinson Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls alissa.hutchinson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Laura Scholten Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls laura.scholten@sdsd.sdbor.edu   
Dr. Sarah Johnson Director of Audiology - Sioux Falls sarah.johnson04@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Cindy Giggee Audiology Technician -
Rapid City
cindy.giggee@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Dr. Carly Johnson Audiologist - Rapid City carly.johnson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sarah Lingle Outreach Consultant - Pierre sarah.lingle@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Julie Luke Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls julie.luke@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Wes Lyngstad Audiology Technician- Sioux Falls wes.lyngstad@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Nancy McKenzie Accountant nancy.mckenzie@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Ron McKenzie Audiology Technician - Sioux Falls ron.mckenzie@sdsd.sddbor.edu
Nina Ringstmeyer Outreach Consultant - Hot Springs nina.ringstmeyer@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kerry Ruth Outreach Consultant - Deadwood kerry.ruth@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Jodi Schnider Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls jodi.schnider@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kami Van Sickle Service Coordinator - Sioux Falls kami.vansickle@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kim Wadsworth Superintendent - Sioux Falls kim.wadsworth@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sharon Jones Outreach Consultant - Aberdeen sharon.jones@sdsd.sdbor.edu